Now Playing Tracks

THE SOLO ACOUSTIC TOUR DATES FOR NOVEMBER AND DECEMBER “ON SALE VERY SOON!”

Jeff Martin – Touring November/December 2012

Thu Nov 8 -Royal Oak, Launceston TAS
Fri Nov 9 - Red Hot Music, Devonport TAS
Sat Nov 10 - Republic Bar, Hobart TAS
Wed Nov 14 - Clarendon Guesthouse, NSW
Thu Nov 15 – The Abbey, Canberra ACT
Fri Nov 16 – The Fitzroy, Windsor NSW
Sat Nov 17 – Coogee Bay Diggers Sydney NSW
Sun Nov 18 – The Basement, Sydney NSW
Thu Nov 22 – Friends Restaurant, Perth WA
Fri Nov 23 - Jive Bar, Adelaide SA
Thu Nov 29 – Buddha Bar, Byron Bay NSW
Fri Nov 30 - The Venue, Townsville QLD
Sat Dec 1 – Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta QLD
Wed Dec 5 - Karova Lounge, Ballarat VIC
Thu Dec 6 - Ruby’s Lounge, Belgrave VIC Fri
Dec 7 - Cherry Bar, Melbourne VIC
SatDec 8 - Northcote Social Club, Melbourne VIC
Mon Dec 10 - Lizottes, Newcastle NSW
Tue Dec 11 - Lizottes, Kincumber NSW
Wed Dec 12 - Lizottes, Dee Why NSW
Fri Dec 14 - The Factory Theatre, Sydney NSW
Sat Dec 15 – The Heritage, Wollongong NSW
Sun Dec 16 - The Vanguard, NSW
Tue Dec 18 & Wed Dec 19 - The Brass Monkey, Cronulla NSW
Fri Dec 21 - Clancy’s, Dunsborough WA
Sat Dec 22 – Mojo’s, Fremantle WA
Sun Dec 23 - Indi Bar, Scarborough WA

To Tumblr, Love Pixel Union